< Back

24th November 2021, 20:45

New Executive for Together Gibraltar

Together Gibraltar has announced its new executive.

The party received 14 applications for the executive, some from pre-existing executive members, and others from the wider membership, for a maximum of 15 places. 

They are: Marlene Hassan Nahon, Nicky Calamaro, Zohra El Gharbaoui, Neil Hayes, Mark Daniel Lopez, Isaac Massias, Kayley Mifsud, John Montegriffo, Mark Murien, Erika Pozo, Craig Sacarello, Neil Samtani, Michelle Trinidad, and Eddie Wood.

The party says it is extremely proud of its new Executive which it say is a representative cross-section of the community.

The party’s virtual Annual General Meeting, in which the new executive board and organisational structure will be announced, will take place on 7th December at 7:00pm.